catching up with 2010

so much wanted to register here little ones growing up that I have missed to post for a whole three months. How did that happen? Am I in the future? Jan 2010 seem like a date set in the future, when I have four children,  Dan and  I have been together for 13 years and  I have been living  in England for 13 years.

I miss my Country. Fresh bread for breakfast, grandmas coffee, teenagers being nice, neighbours who know you better , cousins, friendship made simple, sun, torrential rain in the winter, the ligh in the morning…It is playing more and more on my mind to just go back.

For a start I would have a better looking prime minister

Leave a Reply

